The Faculty extends farewell and best wishes to Dr. Jennifer Tupper (Dean) and Dr. Ken Montgomery (Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies), who will be moving on to new Dean positions at the University of Alberta and the University of Windsor, respectively.

Farewell and best wishes to Dr. Paul Hart and Dr. Marilyn Miller who are entering their retirements after many years of service to the University of Regina.


We wish them all the best as they embark on the next exciting chapter of their lives, and we express gratitude to each of them for their years of service to the Faculty: their research, scholarship, participation in collegial governance along with their commitment to teaching, and their work with students, all of which exemplifies the University motto “As one who serves.”

Follow us on social media