2017 President’s Research Seed Grant recipients

Congratulations to Dr. Alayne Armstrong, Assistant Professor of Mathematics Education, who was awarded $4,920 for her research which examines, “The learner’s perspective: Adapting technology for middle school students with mathematics learning disabilities through the emergent technological practices of post-secondary students with mathematics learning disabilities.”


Dr. Pamela Osmond-Johnson

Congratulations to Dr. Pamela Osmond-Johnson, Assistant Professor of Educational Administration, who was awarded $4,999 for her research on “Implementing the TRC Calls to Action: The strategic advocacy of school leaders in Saskatchewan.”

Follow us on social media