This is the website for the University of Regina Collections Review Project

We’ve begun research into 300+ cultural materials under our care that originated from all over the world. Find out more here.

The University of Regina is situated on Treaty 4 lands, with a presence in Treaty 6. These are the territories of the nêhiyawak, Anihšināpēk, Dakota, Lakota, and Nakoda, and the homeland of the Métis/Michif Nation.

Today, these lands continue to be the shared Territory of many diverse peoples from near and far.