FGSR Indigenous Entrance Awards Faculty of Education recipients

Congratulations to the 2021-2022 Faculty of Education recipients of the FGSR Indigenous Entrance Awards: Heather Carter (PHD), Dennis Daniels (MILED), Andrea Custer (MILED), Geneise Petford (MED), and Danielle Dietrich (MED)

The FGSR Indigenous Entrance Awards are designed to support newly admitted Indigenous graduate students at the University of Regina. Eligible students are nominated by each faculty on the basis of academic standing and leadership. Recipients are awarded a one-year, non-renewable scholarship that covers the cost of tuition and associated fees for the first year (3 semesters) of study.

Follow us on social media